WTO Director General Election

1) Okonjo-Iweala (Nigeria) —- 104 votes
2) Yoo Myung-hee, (S/Korea) – 53 votes.

Few countries did not vote for either candidate.
Dr Okonjo-Iweala will be Unveiled as the new WTO Director General by first week of November © Chidi Cali.

Copyright © 2014-2024 Afrinity Productions.

Powered By SML Media
| KABBO Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress